Meet the Happy Mums Team: 

Lizzie Anderson

Chair of the Board of Directors

Gemma Cairns

Non-Executive Director

Katherine Dalgliesh

Helen Davies

Non-Executive Director

Sarah Penn

Project Lead for Peer Support: #HappyMumbria

Amy Thompson

Non-Executive Director

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2020 The Happy Mums Foundation CIC

Subscribe to our newsletter

Registered office: The Coach House Centre, Aglionby Grange, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA4 8AD

The Happy Mums Foundation is a registered Community Interest Company limited by guarantee, number 9389461